Saturday, May 1, 2010

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Ollie

Its always fun to see a good ollie. It's even better when do one yourself.

Friday, January 22, 2010

Gold Beach

This town has only 1,822 people that live there. Yet look at what just got built. Bend city council is really blowing it on building a skate park.

Friday, January 8, 2010

Thursday, January 7, 2010

Eugene Skatepark


Eugene is getting this and all we get is nothing from our city parks.

Saturday, December 19, 2009

In the mag

These are the ony photo's, as to date of anybody rocking Pure Skateshop gear(check out the hat). Thank you.


Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Vintage

Got these a few months back. A pair of brand new vintage vans. Sorry not for sale.

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Saturday, November 28, 2009

Facebook

Find us on Facebook Pureskateshop.

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Thursday, November 12, 2009

Secret spot

Im not telling anyone how to get here.

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Lance Mountain

Its rad to know that Lance could noseslide a hubba and skate pools that well.

Thursday, November 5, 2009

Max and Gonz

Got to love this ad.

Tuesday, November 3, 2009

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

Truckstop skatepark.

A $40,000 remodel almost gos up in flames, cause you shouldn't weld around foam.

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Friday, October 23, 2009

Hood River

Found this on Thrashers site.

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Saturday, October 10, 2009

Indoor park


The remodel is complete. Got this from the Bend Bulletin. Photo by Andy Tullis.

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

Hood River






Found pics of Brandon and Pate on Earth Patrol Network. Thanks to Carl Warren for taking pics.

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

Redmond Skate Park

Can you say ICE ICE BABY.

This was on Skate and Annoy. Guess who old locals will know.

Thursday, September 10, 2009

Friday, September 4, 2009

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Saturday, August 15, 2009

X games 2010


The new event for next years x-games. Mega roller coaster blades.

Friday, August 14, 2009

The Future


Cash Leonard waiting to rip.

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Shnar graffic look alike


I swear shnar used a graffic like this about a year ago. If not it would look good on a board.

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Hosoi


Some kid and was riding this og hosoi board he saved from the trash. Im going to get it off him soon.

Thursday, July 30, 2009

The cops

I cant tell if he is just falling or if this cop just likes skogging.

This is for all the slayer fans

Friday, July 24, 2009

MJ

They melted him down so kids can now play with him.

Pure Headbands



You got to rock em like this. Come and get them while there hot.